Saturday, July 14 - 4pm-8pm - Repeat Offenders

Sunday, July 15 - 3pm-7pm - Kelly DeVault


Saturday, July 21 - 4pm-8pm - Drunken Monkey;

                                   9pm- Midnight - 2.5 Guitars

Sunday, July 22 - 3pm-7pm - Drunken Monkey


Saturday, July 28 - 4pm-8pm - 2.5 Guitars

Sunday, July 29 - 3pm-7pm - 2.5 Guitars


Saturday, August 4 - 4pm-8pm - Bottles Top

Sunday, August 5 - 3pm-7pm - Bobby Figuero


Saturday, August 11 - 4pm-8pm - Justin Parker

Sunday, August 12 - 3pm-7pm - Kelly DeVault


Saturday, August 18 - 4pm-8pm - Drunken Monkey
Sunday, August 19 - 3pm-7pm - Drunken Monkey


Saturday, August 25 - 4pm-8pm - 2.5 Guitars
Sunday, August 26 - 3pm-7pm - 2.5 Guitars


LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Saturday, September 1 - 4pm-8pm - 2.5 Guitars
Sunday, September 2 - 4pm-8pm - 2.5 Guitars

Sunday, September 3 - 3pm-7pm - Kelly DeVault





lloyd Mc Carter Trio

Luke Johnson & Seth.

Shawn Cole

2018 SUMMER MUSIC LINE UP

Pop-n-Doc's features some of the areas best bands and of course karaoke on the Missouri River. No matter what the style of music you enjoy, from rock to country to R&B,  Pop-n-Doc's is sure to have what you want. If you know of a great band let us so we can check them out!




Pop-n-Doc's Decatur Marina 402-349-5357

Bobby Figueroa